How do I close my account?

Though it saddens Mr Green’s heart to see you leave, you can easily close your account from your account overview menu. You can either chose the option of a Time out by clicking on ‘Take a break’ on the left-hand side navigation bar and select until when you would like to paus your account or you can chose the self exclusion option by clicking on ‘Self exclusion’ in the left-hand side navigation bar. You can also contact Customer Support to close the account for you, or to provide you with further options.

Leave a Reply